公司简介

SILVER SHIELD CONSTRUCTION 有限公司简称SSC海外部成立于2018年,是由原大型国企发展成立的。本公司是由一家集土建、钢结构、防腐、市政公用工程、机电设备安装、路桥工程施工以及水利水电工程为一体的大型综合性建筑企业。

自成立以来,通过韩远旭先生及其他全体员工的不懈努力,集各种人才云集的中大型企业。公司注重技术的改进和设备的更新换代,近年来不断引进先进的生产设备,实现了生产的现代化。

公司现有职工300余名,各种专业技术人员达150余人,其中国家认定的壹级项目经理10人,贰级项目经理6人,三级项目经理4人;公司中高级职称的工程技术和工程管理人员共200余人,初级技术管理人员100余人。

挑战的解决方案

SSC 是一家工程行业,采购和施工管理(EPCM)承包商。

SSC与政府机构和跨国公司合作,设计,建造和维护许多基础设施,景观和建筑项目。

我们的服务

Road and Bridges

Development, Construction, Maintenance

Land Development

Residential, Industrial, Commercial

Water Infrastructure

Drainage, Sewer, Irrigation, Hydropower Engineering Construction

Mechanical & Electrical

Design, Supervise, Installation

Government Construction

Airport, Harbour, Pier, etc

Asphalt Paving

我们的价值

创新

凭借我们在各种类型建筑专业知识,我们可以为最具挑战性的建筑项目提供创意解决方案, 我们在建筑行业方面采用技术和创新.SCC 总是寻找更好的,更快的,更安全的方法,以提供更好的服务。

廉正

我们会诚实和诚信的行事。我们做正确的行事,不论情况如何,以及其他人是否会遵守我们的行为。我们不会容忍针对贿赂和贪污。我们将尊重关注环境和社区。

安全

在我们监督,我们下会妥协为我们的员工和我们照顾的其他人提供安全健康的工作环境。我们确保,每个人每个日工作结束后安全到达自己的家中。

© 2018 PT Silver Shield Construction - Commited to Superior Quality and Results . Web by rumahpixel

Welcome

SILVER SHIELD CONSTRUCTION Co., Ltd. (SSC) is a private-owned company that was established in 2018. Ever since its establishment, Mr. Han Yuanxu as the founder and the president of SSC has led his employees to complete and maintain the highest standards of performance.

The company has more than 300 employees which includes 150 professionals and more than 200 engineering and technical personnel.

Solutions for any challenge

SSC is an engineering, procurement, and construction management (EPCM) Contractor

SSC works with governmental agencies and multinational companies to design, build, and maintain many Infrastructure, Landscaping and Construction projects.

Our Capabilities

Road and Bridges

Development, Construction, Maintenance

Land Development

Residential, Industrial, Commercial

Water Infrastructure

Drainage, Sewer, Irrigation, Hydropower Engineering Construction

Mechanical & Electrical

Design, Supervise, Installation

Government Construction

Airport, Harbour, Pier, etc

Asphalt Paving

Our Values

Innovation

With our expertise in all types of construction, we are able to deliver creative solutions to the most challenging construction projects. We take forward-looking approach to technology and innovation in the construction industry. SSC is always seeking for a better, faster and safer approach in order to give the best service.

Integrity

We will act honestly and with integrity. We will do the right thing and behave properly, regardless of the circumstances and whether or not others will observe our actions. We will take zero-tolerance approach to bribery and corruption. We will operate with respect and concern for the environment and the community.

Safety

We will not compromise in providing our employees and others under our care with a safe and healthy working environment. We will ensure that we send everyone home safely at the end of each working day and will make our safety performance a competitive advantage.

Projects

© 2018 PT Silver Shield Construction - Commited to Superior Quality and Results . Web by rumahpixel